• sitemap
  • print
  • contact us
  • Home About our Club Upcoming Events Photo Gallery Canteen Roster Newsletters Rally Format





    Register Association: A0004762T

    ***URGENT****DOWNLOADING FORMS/ FILES when attempting to download some forms etc.. you MAY see a box asking for password and username. Please click CANCEL. The form will then download for you. This is an error from PCAV and we are currently working to rectify the problem. Thankyou.

    State Dressage and Showjumping Champs - Results

    Vicki Jans, Monday, 27 February 2012

    Congratulations and thank you to the hard working volunteers of North East Zone for conduct a fabulous event.

    Pictures of the event can be found and purchased at Derek O'Leary Photography  www.derekoleary.com.au

    Full Results in order click here  Excel spreadsheet - page to each class

    GRADE 1 - Individual
    1st Zone 20 Caitlyn Hiskins
    2nd Central Zone Matthew Sievers
    3rd Central Zone Lucy Gunn
    4th South Metro Zone Tamara Campain
    5th North Metro Zone Sarah Ray
    6th Barwon Zone Jordan Smith
    GRADE 2 - Teams
    1st Central Zone Nicola Fitzgerald
    Alex Edwards (Individual Champion)
    Tayla Desmet
    2nd West Gippsland Zone Carly Heisler
    Monica Saultry
    Kelsey Colverd
    3rd Barwon Zone Holly Hornsey
    Bryoni Butler
    Kerri Anne Evans
    4th North Metro Zone Lauren Howes
    Danielle Apted
    Georgina Mock
    5th North Eastern Zone Maddison Kyritsis
    Nicole Grey
    Elliot Keneally
    GRADE 3 - Teams
    1st North Metro Zone Isabella Robertson Dixon
    Abbey Turnbull
    Millie Fitzpatrick
    2nd Central Zone Lily Cowburn
    Isabelle Luxmoore
    Olivia Fynmore-Green
    3rd West Gippsland Emma Turner- Individual champion
    Jessica Alderson
    Emily Clifford
    4th Barwon Chelsea Ferrugia
    Olivia Thompson
    Stephanie Nicholson
    5th North Eastern Zone Nicohla Payme
    Elise Zorzutti
    Kelsy Mull
    6th Northern Zone Monique Pankhurst
    Carl Forbes Wilson
    Georgie Tully Watts
    A GRADE - Individual
    1st Midland Zone Georgie Laidlaw
    2nd Barwon Zone Andrew Wootten (cb)
    3rd East Gippsland Zone Samantha Harrington (cb)
    4th Barwon Zone Amy Kort (cb)
    5th North Eastern Zone Ryan Waddell
    6th West Gippsland Zone Jacob Wells
    B GRADE - Teams
    1st West Gippsland Zone Molly Barry
    Victoria Watson
    Lillian Charman
    Aleisha Dunks
    2nd East Gippsland Zone Melissa Backman
    Chelsea Hair
    Jennifer Massey
    Estelle Landy
    3rd North Metro Zone Billie Pearson
    Maddie Ray
    Justine Russell
    Brittany Salthouse
    4th South Metro Zone Amber Cargill
    Tess Cargill
    Isabella Walsh (Individual Champion)
    David Muirhead
    5th North Eastern Zone Thomas Staats
    Maddison Connell
    Alice Grimshaw
    Megan Burling
    6th Central Zone Kristen Lenne
    Paige Cartwright
    Tahnee Pfeiffer
    Aimee Bush
    C GRADE - Teams
    1st North Eastern Zone Lucy Crawford
    Kate Rowe
    Alexandra Robinson (Individual Champion)
    Rebecca Robinson (Individual Champion)
    2nd West Gippsland Zone Grace McLean
    Laura Travis
    Vivienne Carfrae
    Stephanie Carfrae
    3rd East Gippsland Zone Holly Webb
    Todd Bromwich
    Emma Hair
    Madeline Watts
    4th South Metro Zone Isabella Walsh
    Jasmin Bemelmans
    Katelyn Thomas
    Evie Alexander
    5th Barwon Zone Brie Lewandowski
    Travis Morgan
    Vanessa Nicholas
    Sarah Richards
    6th North Metro Zone Erin Phillips
    Lauren Sturt
    Tori Summers
    Jaimee Cacic







        Home | Privacy | Contact Us