• sitemap
  • print
  • contact us
  • Home About our Club Upcoming Events Photo Gallery Canteen Roster Newsletters Rally Format




    Register Association: A0004762T

    ***URGENT****DOWNLOADING FORMS/ FILES when attempting to download some forms etc.. you MAY see a box asking for password and username. Please click CANCEL. The form will then download for you. This is an error from PCAV and we are currently working to rectify the problem. Thankyou.

    Back:  About our Club




    Some of our regular instructors include:

    Brenda Mitton,
    Jayde Stuart,
    Leanne Lake,
    Jenna Kelly 
    and Nell Musgrove 
    who enjoy and encourage our junior riders;
    Kylie Zapf 
    Michelle Thomas
    Katherine Kelderman
    Leah Rodwell
    Jessica Stevens
    and Tori Mitton
    who instruct our more senior riders,


        Home | Privacy | Contact Us