•  
  • sitemap
  •  
  • print
  •  
  • contact us
  • Home About our Club Upcoming Events Photo Gallery Canteen Roster Newsletters Rally Format

     

     

     

     

    Register Association: A0004762T

    ***URGENT****DOWNLOADING FORMS/ FILES when attempting to download some forms etc.. you MAY see a box asking for password and username. Please click CANCEL. The form will then download for you. This is an error from PCAV and we are currently working to rectify the problem. Thankyou.
     



    Central Zone

    Site Address: Zone Colours - White & Black 
     
    VIC
    Postal Address: Leonie Lang 
    284 Millett Rd 
    GISBORNE SOUTH VIC 3437
    Email leonielang@optusnet.com.au
    Website www.centralzone.ponyclubvic.org.au

    Officials

    Name Position Email
    David Stammers Zone Councillor (State Council) davidstammers1@outlook.com
    Tanya Stocker Zone President stockerdairy@bigpond.com Hm: 5422 3297
    Mb: 0407351062
    Robin Crawford Zone Vice President aandrcrawford@bigpond.com Hm: 03 5439 2542
    Mb: 0429 340 544
    Bronwyn Fyfe Zone Vice President bfyfe@gmcu.com.au Hm: 03 5782 1982
    Mb: 0438 021 967
    Leonie Lang Zone Secretary leonielang@optusnet.com.au Hm: 03 5428 2717
    Mb: 0408 310 843
    Jenni Waldhauser Zone Treasurer
    Niree Weybury Zone Chief Instructor bernwey1@bigpond.com Mb: 0408 559 915
    Pam Kalms Zone Examining Secretary findonponyclub@outlook.com Hm: 03 9717 8539
    Mb: 0407 327 222
    Wendy Abey Zone Deputy Chief Instructor wendyabey@netspace.net.au Hm: 03 5428 7409
    Aimee Cuthbert Zone Deputy Chief Instructor werribeepcsec@outlook.com
    Fern Davenport Zone Deputy Chief Instructor Hm: 03 5428 5278
    Ruth Feltoe Zone Deputy Chief Instructor
    Meaghan Sutherland Zone Deputy Chief Instructor meag_j_suth@hotmail.com Hm: 03 5426 1586
    Mb: 0419 367 194
    Darryl Williams Zone Deputy Chief Instructor darrylwilliams6@bigpond.com Hm: 03 5345 7246
    Mb: 0419 890 654 'The Springs' 561 Dean-Newlyn Rd
    Newlyn, VIC, 3364
    Wayne Cuthbert Zone Assistant WerribeePCDC@outlook.com Hm: 03 9741 6074
    Mb: 0411 609 631
    Sam Ferrari Zone Assistant sam.v.ferrari@gmail.com Hm: 03 5428 4748
    Mb: 0439 992 720
    Jane Gerber Zone Assistant
    Stephanie Gillespie Zone Assistant Hm: 03 5428 1607
    Jenny Graham Zone Assistant grahamcrew82@gmail.com Hm: 03 9744 6120
    Mb: 0432 115 867
    Sue Hollins Zone Assistant suehollins18@hotmail.com Mb: 0403 080 033
    Pam Kalms Zone Assistant findonponyclub@outlook.com Hm: 03 9717 8539
    Mb: 0407 327 222
    Melissa Ryan Zone Assistant Hm: 03 5428 4331
    Lucinda Marciniak Zone Event Secretary lumarciniak@gmail.com Mb: 0431 708 188 PO Box 795
    Kyneton, VIC, 3444

     

    Upcoming Events Start End
    Central zone flat Teams, Musical Ride and Games Championships 7 Oct 18 7 Oct 18

     

        Home | Privacy | Contact Us