• sitemap
  • print
  • contact us
  • Home About our Club Upcoming Events Photo Gallery Canteen Roster Newsletters Rally Format




    Register Association: A0004762T


    Back:  [(u'MenuID'+u'About our Club

    Committee 2019


    Our Annual General Meeting is held during our February rally. We ask at least one parent from each family to attend to help elect the new Committee.   Meetings are held in the clubhouse on the last Monday of the month at 8 pm.  All members are welcome.


    District Commissioner

    The Committee selects a District Commissioner (DC) who is responsible for organizing all instruction and activities of the club as well as the grading of all riders and their mounts.  The DC relies heavily upon the participation of ALL families to carry out the many activities necessary to operate the Club successfully. The DC is an honorary position.

    Committee 2019

    President:  Peter Stuart

    DC: Pam Stuart 

    Rally Organiser:  Carolyn Spratling 

    Secretary:  Helen Powell 
    Treasurer: Craig Spratling

    Zone Rep: Tania Vascon


        Home | Privacy | Contact Us